New Board Appointed

Written by on 29 August 2019

Last night at the Alive 90.5 FM Annual General Meeting a new Board was confirmed. With nominations matching the number of positions on the Board there was no ballot required. The new Board is as follows.

  • Chair: Gillian Schrickker
  • Deputy Chair: Jerome Vagg
  • Secretary: Julie Jordan
  • Treasurer: Anna Martinez
  • Board Member: Mia Van Tubbergh
  • Board Member: Darryn Capes-Davis
  • Board Member: Dimitri Kalogirou
  • Board Member: Peter Nochar
  • Board Member: Dean Squire

Current track